​​​​​​​​​​NYU A -  564

Captains:  Lindsey China and Claudine Isaac

Papa Yaw Sencherey, Will Hendon,

Tiffany Tam, Alec Winshel and Marie Nercessian

NYU - 565 (Split-Stacked):

Captain: Chehak Gogia and Katherine Sam

Dimitri Henry, Anthony Delgado , Bailey Maybray,

Willow Waugh, and Jean Park

NYU C - 566 (Split-Stacked): ​​

Captain:Yorai Vardi and Dimitri Villegas

Izzy Morton, Vicky Varela,  Anna Gyori, 

Ava Rooney,  Gabriel Avalos, Kevin Paredas and

Corrine Taranov

Study Abroad - Fall 2018

Jadyn Herry and Ava Vecellio 

Other Members:

Jack Sorensen, Sanskar Agarwal and Kevin Lu


Amanda Tuminelli, 

JP BarattaNick Teleky,

Ira Greenberg, Deanna Oliver

​Elyssa Creary-Scher, and Jordan Cohen-Kaplan

Throughout the season, the members of our program are rostered into three different teams. NYU A (564), NYU B (565) and NYU C (566). All three teams work together closely and fluctuation between teams is frequent. For the fall of 2018, we have three teams competing at several tournaments.  Our "A" Team (NYU 564), is "stacked" or rostered in a manner in which we feel our strongest competitors are included. Our other two teams (NYU 565 and NYU 566) are 'split-stacked' or rostered in a manner in which we feel both teams are equal and are consisting of both veterans and new members. In addition to the teams, please feel free to explore our  members as organized by graduation year for the 2017-18 season. 


Claudine Isaac

Dimitri Henry

Dimitri Villegas 

Will Hendon

​Chehak Gogia


Lindsey China

Papa Yaw Sencherey

Yorai Vardi
Jadyn Herry

Jack Sorensen

Katherine Sam

Ava Vecellio 

Alec Winshel


Victoria Varela 

​Izzy Morton 

Anna Gyori

Corrine Taranov

Willow Waugh


Tiffany Tam

Gabriel Avalos

Sanskar Agarwal

Marie Nercessian

Katelyn Fraizer

Jean Park

Anthony Delgado

Bailey Maybray

Ava Rooney

Kevin Lu

Kevin Paredas


Amanda Tuminelli 

John Paul Baratta

Nick Teleky

Deanna Oliver

Ira Greenberg

Elyssa Creary-Scher

Jordan Cohen-Kaplan

Our Team